HONEYBADGER

Des services de lobbyiste

Pourquoi Nous Choisir

HONEYBADGER

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Project Name about-French

Some image
La Société de stratégie Honeybadger (HSC) fournit une sélection complète de services de lobbying en termes de relations gouvernementales, d’élaboration et de mise en œuvre de programmes, de développement des affaires et de conseil stratégique.
Que vous élaboriez une stratégie d’affaires gouvernementale, transmettiez un message aux principaux décideurs publics et leaders d’opinion, ou que vous commercialisez un produit ou un service auprès du gouvernement fédéral, HSC vous offre des décennies de connaissance inégalée, d’expertise et de service de qualité pour vous aider à réussir.
HSC a appuyé avec succès divers types de marchés publics allant des industries de la défense jusqu’à l’aérospatiale et bien au-delà. Soyez assurés que notre tradition de travail de longue date avec les médias, l’opposition et l’intérêt public de garantir des solutions stratégiques vous mèneront au succès.

contact

contactez nous

Faites entendre votre voix aujourd’hui grâce à l’appui de quelqu’un avec des dizaines d’années d’expérience en relations gouvernementales, en développement des affaires et en conseil stratégique avec le système parlementaire canadien.

location

Ottawa, ON

appelez nous

613-222-7698

courriel

philip@honeybadgersc.com

HONEYBADGER

Lobbyist Services

Why Choose

HONEYBADGER

About

Who We Are

Project Name Philip Murphy

Some image

Project Name ABOUT

Some image
Honeybadger Strategy Corporation (HSC) provides a comprehensive selection of lobbyist services including government relations, program development and execution, business development, and strategic consulting.

 

Whether you are crafting a government affairs strategy, getting a message out to key decision makers and opinion leaders, or marketing a product or service to the federal government, HSC offers decades of unparalleled knowledge, expertise and quality service to help you succeed.

 

HSC has successfully supported various types of government procurement, in everything from defence to aerospace industries and beyond. You can be assured that our long-standing tradition of successfully working with the media, the opposition and the public interest to strategically secure solutions will lead you to success.

contact

get in touch

Get your voice heard today with the support of someone with decades of experience in government relations, business development and strategic consulting with Canada’s parliamentary system.

Visit Us

Ottawa, ON

Call Us

613-222-7698

Mail Us

philip@honeybadgersc.com